basrate.blogg.se

Efi profile editor
Efi profile editor













Grub-install -target=x86_64-efi -efi-directory=/boot -bootloader-id = -recheck If using grub, grub-install will auto create an entry.NO NEED to create it manually. Last edited by wynnmc on Sun 1:51 pm edited 1 time in totalĮfibootmgr -create -disk /dev/sda -part 2 -L "Grub" -loader='\EFI\gentoo\grub圆4.efi' I have unmerged both efibootmgr and grub, run depclean to remove dependencies and then installed grub alone, run grub-mkconfig and nothing has changed. I've installed grub and run grub-mkconfig, /boot/grub containsġ drwxr-xr-x 6 root root 512 Oct 28 11:29. I have been using efibootmgr since installation some years ago and I want to change to using grub instead. I hope I've got the right section for this question. Posted: Sun 10:39 am Post subject: Changing from efistub to grub fails Gentoo Forums Forum Index Installing Gentoo Gentoo Forums :: View topic - Changing from efistub to grub fails















Efi profile editor